Upgrade Your Account
How does upgrading work?
Upgrading your account will give you access to features not available for basic (free) accounts. Your account can be upgraded from the app (under the Account Dashboard). Only your account will be upgraded, which means that you can use your upgraded account on all your devices.
What features will I unlock?
Upgraded accounts have access to the following:
Note Items (add images to your notes, with eventually video and audio files)
The Birthday Box
You can find more information about these features in the FAQ section.
How much does upgrading cost?
A monthly subscription costs $2 a month, and a yearly subscription costs $20. When you try upgrading in-app, you’ll get a confirmation box giving you the exact prices.
I'm still experimenting with the prices, so if you have any feedback, please let me know!
Are there any limitations?
There is a 25 giga byte limit on the total amount of files you can upload to your notes. This is added to ensure users don’t abuse the ability to store files on the application's servers. If you need a storage service try dropbox or something.
What happens when my subscription ends?
After a subscription ends, you can still use the extra colors, and your birthday box will remain accessible, but you’ll lose access to Life Snapshots, Life Notebooks, and adding files to your notes. Items you added to your notes will remain accessible - you just won’t be able to add any more until you renew your subscription.Feel free to shoot me an email with any questions you have.